View & Print Coupons
  • |
  • |

Southern States Specialists

Southern States we pride ourselves on providing personal, friendly solutions to your agricultural needs. We're also proud to introduce you to our team of experts available throughout our territory to help you with all of your agricultural concerns. Southern States has certified over 150 employees as FeedMaster® feed and animal nutrition specialists. Our specialists can answer your most pressing questions and are available to provide you with the help you need, when you need it. Our representatives are educated and trained to provide the best in technical expertise. They can help you design a nutrition and health program tailored specifically for your livestock needs and help with pasture management. If you have any questions about your livestock, horses or pastures please feel free to contact our experts.

Click your state to see the Specialists in your area:

Delaware

Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com

Florida

J.R. Brykailo
J.R. Brykailo
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Western FL
jr.brykailo@sscoop.com
Neal Braswell
Neal Braswell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Florida & Goergia
neal.braswell@sscoop.com

Georgia

Neal Braswell
Neal Braswell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Florida & Goergia
neal.braswell@sscoop.com
Danny Guess
Danny Guess
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: AL and Northern GA
danny.guess@sscoop.com

Kentucky

Jeffrey R. Dryden
Jeffrey R. Dryden
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Central and North Eastern KY, Ohio, Southwest WV
jeffrey.dryden@sscoop.com
Brett Reese
Brett Reese
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Eastern KY
brett.reese@sscoop.com
Eric Dickerson
Eric Dickerson
Agronomist
Sales Area: Kentucky
eric.dickerson@sscoop.com
Daniel Reynolds
Daniel Reynolds
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest Kentucky
daniel.reynolds@sscoop.com

Maryland

Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com

North Carolina

Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western NC, South Carolina, Northeast GA
kevin.campbell@sscoop.com

South Carolina

Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western NC, South Carolina, Northeast GA
kevin.campbell@sscoop.com

Virginia

David Jessee
Lane Grow
Agronomist
Sales Area: VA Valley and SW Piedmont
lane.grow@sscoop.com
Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com

West Virginia

Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com
Your Current Store:

You will see pricing and specials based on this store.