View & Print Coupons
  • |
  • |

Southern States Specialists

Southern States we pride ourselves on providing personal, friendly solutions to your agricultural needs. We're also proud to introduce you to our team of experts available throughout our territory to help you with all of your agricultural concerns. Southern States has certified over 150 employees as FeedMaster® feed and animal nutrition specialists. Our specialists can answer your most pressing questions and are available to provide you with the help you need, when you need it. Our representatives are educated and trained to provide the best in technical expertise. They can help you design a nutrition and health program tailored specifically for your livestock needs and help with pasture management. If you have any questions about your livestock, horses or pastures please feel free to contact our experts.

Click your state to see the Specialists in your area:

Alabama Connecticut Delaware Florida Georgia Kentucky Maine Maryland Massachusetts New Hampshire New Jersey New York North Carolina Ohio Pennsylvania Rhode Island South Carolina Virginia West Virginia Vermont

Alabama


Jeff Powell
Livestock & Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest GA, Southern AL & Northwest FL
jeff.powell@sscoop.com
Peggy Miles
Peggy Miles
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: South Carolina, Northern Georgia, Northern AL
peggy.miles@sscoop.com
Danny Guess
Danny Guess
Livestock and Feed Specialist
Sales Area: AL and Northern GA
danny.guess@sscoop.com

Connecticut


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

Delaware


Jennifer Hartnett
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Eastern Maryland and Delaware
jennifer.hartnett@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com

Florida

J.R. Brykailo
J.R. Brykailo
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Western FL
jr.brykailo@sscoop.com

Blair Davis
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southeast GA and Northeast FL
blair.davis@sscoop.com
Craig Bernstein
Craig Bernstein
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Eastern Florida
craig.bernstein@sscoop.com

Jeff Powell
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest GA, Southern AL & Northwest FL
jeff.powell@sscoop.com
Neal Braswell
Neal Braswell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Florida & Goergia
neal.braswell@sscoop.com

Georgia


Blair Davis
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southeast GA and Northeast FL
blair.davis@sscoop.com

Jeff Powell
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest GA, Southern AL & Northwest FL
jeff.powell@sscoop.com
Peggy Miles
Peggy Miles
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: South Carolina, Northern Georgia, Northern AL
peggy.miles@sscoop.com
Neal Braswell
Neal Braswell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Florida & Goergia
neal.braswell@sscoop.com
Danny Guess
Danny Guess
Livestock and Feed Specialist
Sales Area: AL and Northern GA
danny.guess@sscoop.com

Kentucky

Jeffrey R. Dryden
Jeffrey R. Dryden
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Central and North Eastern KY, Ohio, Southwest WV
jeffrey.dryden@sscoop.com
Brett Reese
Brett Reese
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Eastern KY
brett.reese@sscoop.com
Cara Stewart
Cara Stewart
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Kentucky, Southwest WV, Ohio
cara.stewart@sscoop.com
Eric Dickerson
Eric Dickerson
Agronomist
Sales Area: Kentucky
eric.dickerson@sscoop.com
Daniel Reynolds
Daniel Reynolds
Livestock and Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest Kentucky
daniel.reynolds@sscoop.com

Maine


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

Maryland

Bob Enfield
Bob Enfield
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Maryland, Eastern WV
bob.enfield@sscoop.com
Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com

Jennifer Hartnett
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Eastern Maryland and Delaware
jennifer.hartnett@sscoop.com

Carolyn Brennan
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northern Virginia, Central and Western Maryland
carolyn.brennan@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com
Harry Walker
Tyler Cockerham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northern WV & Western VA, MD
tyler.cockerham@sscoop.com

Massachusetts


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

New Hampshire


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

New Jersey

Wendy Cataldi
Wendy Cataldi
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: SE Pennsylvania and S. New Jersey
wendy.cataldi@sscoop.com
Michelle Roman
Michelle Roman
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northeast PA, Southern NY and Northern NJ
michelle.roman@sscoop.com

New York


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com
Michelle Roman
Michelle Roman
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northeast PA, Southern NY and Northern NJ
michelle.roman@sscoop.com

North Carolina


Jason Callicutt
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Central to Western North Carolina and Central South Carolina
jason.callicutt@sscoop.com
Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western NC, South Carolina, Northeast GA
kevin.campbell@sscoop.com

Brittany Chester
Feed Specialist

Sales Area: North Carolina
brittany.chester@sscoop.com
Houston Honeycutt
Houston Honeycutt
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: NC & SC
houston.honeycutt@sscoop.com
Summer Santana
Summer Santana
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Central and Eastern NC
summer.stroud@sscoop.com

Doug Rowell
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southern NC and Northern SC
doug.rowell@sscoop.com

Ohio

Jeffrey R. Dryden
Jeffrey R. Dryden
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Central and North Eastern KY, Ohio, Southwest WV
jeffrey.dryden@sscoop.com
Cara Stewart
Cara Stewart
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Kentucky, Southwest WV, Ohio
cara.stewart@sscoop.com

Pennsylvania

Wendy Cataldi
Wendy Cataldi
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: SE Pennsylvania and S. New Jersey
wendy.cataldi@sscoop.com
Michelle Roman
Michelle Roman
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northeast PA, Southern NY and Northern NJ
michelle.roman@sscoop.com

Rhode Island


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

South Carolina

Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western NC, South Carolina, Northeast GA
kevin.campbell@sscoop.com
Jackie Cutter
Jackie Cutter
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: South Carolina
jackie.cutter@sscoop.com
Houston Honeycutt
Houston Honeycutt
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: NC & SC
houston.honeycutt@sscoop.com
Peggy Miles
Peggy Miles
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: South Carolina, Northern Georgia, Northern AL
peggy.miles@sscoop.com

Doug Rowell
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southern NC and Northern SC
doug.rowell@sscoop.com

Jason Callicutt
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Central to Western North Carolina and Central South Carolina
jason.callicutt@sscoop.com

Vermont


Jess Upham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: New England and New York
jessica.upham@sscoop.com

Virginia

David Baber
David Baber
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southeast VA
david.baber@sscoop.com
Tommy Barron
Tommy Barron
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Central VA
tommy.barron@sscoop.com
David Jessee
Lane Grow
Agronomist
Sales Area: VA Valley and SW Piedmont
lane.grow@sscoop.com
Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com
Harry Walker
Tyler Cockerham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northern WV & Western VA, MD
tyler.cockerham@sscoop.com
Beverly Cox
Beverly Cox
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Southwest VA
beverly.cox@sscoop.com

Carolyn Brennan
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northern Virginia, Central and Western Maryland
carolyn.brennan@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
CROPLAN & Partner Seed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com

West Virginia

Harry Walker
Tyler Cockerham
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Northern WV & Western VA, MD
tyler.cockerham@sscoop.com
Ken Sechler
Ken Sechler
Agronomist
Sales Area: Western MD, Northwest VA, Eastern WV
ken.sechler@sscoop.com
Jason Lipinski
Jason Lipinski
District Manager - Feed Sales
Sales Area: Virginia, West Virginia, Maryland, Delaware
jason.lipinski@sscoop.com
Jeffrey R. Dryden
Jeffrey R. Dryden
Livestock Specialist
Sales Area: Central and North Eastern KY, Ohio, Southwest WV
jeffrey.dryden@sscoop.com
Cara Stewart
Cara Stewart
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Kentucky, Southwest WV, Ohio
cara.stewart@sscoop.com
Bob Enfield
Bob Enfield
Feed Specialist
Sales Area: Maryland, Eastern WV
bob.enfield@sscoop.com
Your Current Store:

You will see pricing and specials based on this store.